NAMES AND ADDRESSES PAGE
NAME (MAIDEN)ADDRESS (EMAIL) ,PHONESCHILDREN
Click on blue email address to send an email to a friend or relative.

????? REPRESENTS MISSING INFORMATION.  PLEASE EMAIL WOO CORRECTIONS OR ADDITIONS.
Andersen, Dan & Elizabeth (Lawrence)  303 Oakwood Place, Menlo Park, CA 94025 (elizabethandersen@comcast.net)
 650-321-0304 Christian, Sigrid, Jean
Andrews, Arlie - 43 Russel Place, Summit, NJ 07901  Marshall, Louis, Gwen
Appling, Otis & Virginia - 360 Tower Street, Vauxhall, NJ 07088 908-687-1605
Badgley, Muggins - 1020 Union Street Apt 30, San Francisco, CA 94133 (mbadgley@earthlink.net) 415-929-1481 Duff, Chris
Benedict, Gail - See VanWinkle
Bentley, Mark - 11103 Old Saybrook Court, Great Falls, VA 01938 703-406-0281
Bingham, Steve & Susan (Lawrence) Need address FL and Mexico (nasus39@hotmail.com)
Bischoff, Chuck & Jenny - 25 Fuller Avenue, Chatham, NJ 07928 (cbischoff3@aol.com) (CODCAPER@aol.com) 973-635-0359 H 973-428-8823 O Charlie, Henry, Ellen, George
Bischoff Cabinetmaking - 14 Troy Hills road, Bldg. 7-C, Whippany, NJ 973-428-8823
Buckley, Virginia (Lawrence) - 10109 Belgrave Road, Tampa, FL (vbuckley@tampabay.rr.com) 813-926-4228 Steve, Cheryl
Burrows, Phil & Nancy  need new address Rusty
Chandor, Stebbins Jr. & Pam (Payes) 1225 Barclay Circle, Inverness, IL 60010 (StebChandor@aol.com)
(pchandor@us.ibm.com)  Brooke, Steb III "Trip"
Chandor, Stebbins & Mary Carolyn (White) - 2170 East Valley Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93108  (mcchandor@verizon.net) 626-403-3223 Steb, Charlotte
Chesnut, Dr. Edward - 147 Kinnelon Road, PO Box 846, Kinnelon, NJ  07405  973-838-3320, 3321 Courtney, Debbie, Darcey
Corbet, Joanne - 217 Prospect Avenue 1-2A, Cranford, NJ 07016 (jjcorbet@aol.com) 908-276-5513 Dick, Bob, Chris, Chris
Corbet, Richard - 1736 Bay Blvd., Point Pleasant, NJ  80742 (dickcorbet@aol.com) 732-714-7943 Dick, Bob, Chris
Cummings, Andrew - Old Wharf Road, PO Box 1079, South Wellfleet, MA 02663 508-349-0819 (andrew@outercapewaterman.com)
D'Hont, Loek and Susan (Susy) Lawrence - 229 Bunker Road, Rotunda, Florida 33947 (dhont@comcast.net)  941-697-1797
Davis,  Sally (Lawrence)  3904 Ashford Lake Court, Atlanta, GA 30319 (Salaw19@comcast.net) 770-216-9680 Lawrence, Paul 
DeJong, Merle Hart - 1723 Bay Blvd, Point Pleasant, NJ 08742 (mhdejong@aol.com) 732-892-1055
* Deracleo, Vinny - 758 Route 146, Altamont, NY 12009  (vinny2583@aol.com) (518) 221-6065 H, (518) 525-6112 W Briana, Brian
Downs, Elaine - 58 Tonsit Road, PO Box 477 E. Orleans, MA 02653 (elaineonthecove@verizon.net) 508-255-0343 Caroll, ???/
Downs, Steve & Glenda - PO box 2581, 56 Tonsit Road, E. Orleans, MA 02653,(s.downs@verizon.net) 508-255-1705
Dupuis, Richard & Carin (Wynn) - 88 Hemlock Drive, Stamford, CT 06902 (r.c.dupuis@worldnet.att.net) 203-351-0902 H 203-351-0903 Fax  Nicole, Danielle
Finn, Timothy & Jean 1710 Oakwood Street, Bedford, VA 24523
Grevatt, Ren & Joan (Lawrence) - 19 Jacobus Avenue, Little Falls, NJ 07424 (rgrevatt@aol.com)(joangrevat@aol.com)
 973-785-2389 Linda, Richard, Peter, Jonathan, Sandra
Grob, Larry & Jenny (Hickox) - 23 Smith Street, Chappaqua, NY 10514 (Laurence.grob@zurichna.com) 914-238-8496
Grossmann, Ralph & Sue - 8 Laural Hill, Green Pond, NJ 07435 (ralph@nji.com)  Ralph, Jack
*Groves, Colleen, Maggie& Laura - 61 Woodland Avenue, Summit, NJ 07901  908-273-3193 
Groves,  Janene (Dolansky) - 118 Blossom Lane, Milford, PA 18337   570-296-6254 H & Eastwood Kennel 
*Groves, Jim -  PO Box 1191, 110 Franklin Ave., Manchester, VT 05254 jim_groves@comcast.net 802-768-8201 Maggie, Molly, Laura.
Groves, Laura ( Loopi) - 61 Woodland Avenue, Summit, NJ 07901 (loopi61@yahoo.com) 908-273-3193
Groves, Lester & Laurie - 190 Mine Brook Road, Far Hills, NJ 07931 Mail to:P.O. Box 54, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938 lesii@aol.com) (Laurbabeg@aol.com) 908-647-0995 Paul, Carrie
*Groves, Maggie O. - 61 Woodland Avenue, Summit, NJ 07901  908-273-3193 (mags53191@hotmail.com) 908-273-3193
*Groves, Michael  G. - 134 Dark Swamp Road, Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328 (michaelgroves@grovesarts.com) 570-686-1347
*Groves, Molly  L. -   PO Box 1191, 110 Franklin Ave., Manchester, VT 05254 802-768-8201 (mlgroves4532@hotmail.com) 802-768-8201
Groves, Paul -  222 Monroe Street Hoboken, NJ 07030, (paulgroves@optonline.net) (Paulgroves@mlb.com) (201) 240-4707
Groves, Peter & Linda - 10 Sherman Road, PO Box 456, South Orleans, MA 02662. PO required for mail.
Peter (woofish@yahoo.com,& woo@woofish.com)  Linda (lindaggroves@yahoo.com)  508-240-1014 Jim, Michael
Gundlach, Andrew & Adelaide (Murphy)  -  11 Royce Brook Road, Annandale, NJ 08801 (actpers@worldnet.att.net)(a.gundlach@coldwellbanker.com), 908-730-0441-H, 973-827-2066-Beaver Lake, Drew, Mark, Trisha
Gundlach,Judy - 13 Hickory Drive, Doylestown, PA 18901 phone & email? Robin, Chase
Gundlach, Thomas & Joanne - Wilke Way, Vernon NJ 07462, Mail to: PO Box 67 Newfoundland, NJ 07435 
 (pwdrkeg@warwick.net) 973-764-1781 Scott
Haas, Jim & Joan - Jim Haas - 31 Teed Avenue, Barrington. RI 02806 (haaspatriot@cox.net) (401) 247-2126 Ann, Meg, Jim, Jason
*Hamilton, Quin & Emmy(Rollenhagen)  2 Greglen Ave., PMB 313,Nantucket MA 02554,Emmy - (erolle7205@aol.com ) or 
(emmyhamilton@yahoo.com) Quin  (cquinhamilton@aol.com)  802-537-3216 Charlie
Hanright, Dave & Ginger - 38 Notch Road, Green Pond, NJ 07435 (toemeg38@nji.com) 973-697-2634
Harroun, Charles - P. O. Box 1132, Jericho, VT 05465 802-899-3651
*Harroun, Nick - Texas (Placidc@aol.com ) (nickh12@msn.com) Audry, Callie, Liz Ann
Heisler, Gus & Shirley - 104 Heritage Way, Ponte Verda Beach, Fl 32082  904-285-2733, August
Hickox, Richard & Barbara - 28 De Camp Drive, Booton, NJ 07005-8837 (richard_hickox@prenhall.com) (rbhickox@optonline.net) 973-334-6838 Emily, Luke
Higgins, Edward & Janet - 2 Notch Road, Green Pond, NJ 074345 and 257 Evans Place, Saddle Brook, NJ 07662  (easyedh@verizon.net) 973-697-0722 GP or 201-791-4635 SB
*Hughes, Simone - 1577 Richville Road, Manchester Center, VT 05255 (simonehughes6@gmail.com)  802-362-5813 H Daniell, Owen
Johnston, Dave & Chrissy (Corbet) - 13815 Goosefoot Terr., Rockville, MD 20850 (weatherdave@msn.com)Thomas, Jake
Kenney,  William & Mona - 1406 Pine Grove Avenue, Westfield, NJ 07078
Kieswetter, Peter - 58 West Shore Drive, Pennington, NJ 08534 (CornerstoneRestoration@compuserve.com) 609-730-9069 H 609-520-8877 O  Charlie, Courtney, Emily
Kriskewic,  Joseph - West Milford, NJ (jckriskewic@webtv.net) 973-728-9608
Klockenbrink, Paul &Kirstin (Lawrence) - 575 Spring Meadow Ct., Roanoke, VA 24018 Paul (Paul_Klockenbrink@gentrylocke.com Kirstin (klock03@cox.net) 540-776-0925 Mitchel  Heidi
Lawrence, Alan & Gina  4305 Gull Cove, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, Gina (COELI76@aol.com) Al (alaw1252@aol.com
386-478-1914 Molly, Matt, Jennifer, Ben
Lawrence, Andrew  92935 Templeton, Road, Cheshire, OR 97419
Lawrence, Ben & Gina - 158 Ashland Ave., Bloomfield, NJ  07003 (benjaminlawrence@comcast.net(917) 743-6271
Carol Lawrence - See Marlin
Lawrence, David & Mary Ellen (Grady)  90 Mountain Ave, Summit, NJ 07901  (dlawrence@durkinlawfirm.com)Dave (mlawrence180@comcast.net) Mary Ellen 908-598-1948 Home 908-598-1948- Work, Maggie, Katie, Frank, Sheila
Lawrence, Diane - 75 Southgate Road,New Providence, NJ 07974 (tucket63@aol.com) 973-912-0403 Jim, Tom
Lawrence, Douglas Wakefield & Sue, 162 Petersburg Road,Hackettstown, NJ 07840-4907, 908-813-2404 Shelby, Taryn, Casey
Lawrence, Ed & Anne (Barnhart) - 469 Fairmont Avenue, Winchester, VA 22601 540-662-1137 Elizabeth, Ed Jr.
*Lawrence,  Eileen - 88 Southport Woods Drive, Southport, Ct 06890 (elawr@optonline.net) 203-292-5045 Bob, Ned, Elizabeth
Lawrence, Fred & Debbie - 361 Brown's Trace, Jericho, VT 05465 (ftliii@aol.com) 802-899-5401 Gibson, Abigail
Lawrence, Gibson & Carol (Long)   88 West Broadway Apt. 3F, New York, NY 10007 (Gibson@gibsonlawrence.com) 212-964-8037
Ginny Lawrence - See Buckley
Lawrence, George 97600 Pirates Point Road, Pirates Wood,Yulee, FL 32097  (Birdlegs22go@aol.com) Home 904-261-6675 
Lawrence, Jack & Irene - 5 Rockledge Terrace, Chatham, NJ 07028 973-635-6033 Susan, Jack III, Douglas
Lawrence, James Jr. - 408 Marion Street, Winchester, VA22601 (jiml@crosslink.net) 540-667-0761
Lawrence, James - 408 Marion Street, Winchester VA  22601 22601 540-667-0761
Lawrence, Jenny - See Rottjer
Lawrence, John & Karen - address ????? (bearclaw59@aol.com) 802-658-9345 Wes, Kirstin, Ken, Colby, Kaity
Lawrence, Ken
*Lawrence, Matt & Kelly Lynn Shortis - 8 Canterbury Rd., Manalapan, NJ 07726 (wally190@aol.com) 603-969-8983 H, 973-285-1000 O
Lawrence, Molly (See MacDonald) (Molly_lawrence@scotiacapital.com)
Lawrence, Ned & Charlotte - Ned Lawrence 324 Old Drive Chesapeake, VA 23322 (757) 410-2894
 (ned.lawrence@bpicompanies.com) Wels, Tanner
Lawrence, Peter - PO Box 102, Landing, NJ
Lawrence,  Richard  - PO Box 43312, Upper Montclair, NJ 07043 (rlawrence@aol.com) 973-571-1713 Ashley
Lawrence, Sally - See Davis
Lawrence, Susan - See Bingham
*Lawrence, Suzanne - 130 Beechwood Road, Summit, NJ 07901 (suzanne.lawrence@usa.net) 908-277-4016 Toland, Bob
Lawrence, Thomas - 8 Lake Drive, Littleton, MA 01460  978-952-6201
Lawrence, Taylor -  ???????? 212-594-8976
Lawrence, Ted - 17C Canterbury Road, Chatham, NJ 07928 973-701-1716 (TL@LawrenceNYC.com)Home 212-969-5853 Work
Lawrence, Wes Jr. and Betsy -  ?Holliston, MA - (ecnerwal@comcast.net) Kelsey, John III
Lawrence, William - 703 Tennyson Avenue, Wincheser, VA 540-662-0822 Bill, Stephanie, Doug, Nancy, Miriam
Leen, Michael and Myra (Mugford) - 15 Hill Top Road, Hingham, MA 02043, Molly
Levick, Doug & Ginger - 10 Sargemt Lane, Atherton, Ca  94027, dggl@aol.com 415-854-8420 Carolee, Debbie, Reed
Mackenzie, Gordon & Sally - 169 Stanwich road, Greenwich, CT 06830 (gcmack@home.com) 203-661-7034
Marlin, Carol (Lawrence) - 4140 Saltwater Blvd., Tampa, FL 33615 (Clawmar@aol.com)  813-792-0545 Harry
*MacDonald, Chad & Molly (Lawrence) 267 Greer Road, Toronto, ON M5M 3N9, Canada (Molly_lawrence@scotiacapital.com)
 ( Chad.MacDonald@CanaccordAdams.com) (416) 924-3926, Colin
McCornack, Patsy - 28 Delano Road, Vineyard Haven, MA 02573 - Stuart, Nancy
McDermott, Edward - 23342 Tranquil Lane, Boca Raton, FL 33428-5897
Murphy, Jon  79K Overlook Way, Englishtown, NJ 07726 (jon@murphsays.com) ????
Nardi, Frank & Lorraine (O'Neill) - 21 Pleasant Lane, Green Pond, NJ 07435 973-697-1422 Colleen, Tim, Sean
O'Driscoll, Tim & Carrie (Groves), 60-2 Chestnut Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 (carrie@grayson.company.com)973-343-6514 Lily Anna
O'neill, Sean and Jen - 101 Main Street, Exeter, NH 03833
Patterson, Barbara Olive - 96 Portland Street, South Berwick, ME 03908 ????? Shep
Pattison, Michael & Mimi - Newport RI (patfotog@aol.com)  561-832-9532W
Pierson, Joan - 74 Parkside Road, Bedminster, NJ 07921 (jpierson@lucent.com) Marney ?
Poinier, John & Alice (Cole) -  7450 86th Ave S.E., Mercer Island, Washington 98040 206-236-1081 Sara, Anne, Jennifer, Kate
Rodriguez, George & Maria - 1574 56th Street, Apt 4D, Brooklyn, NY 11219
Rogers, Daniel & Lindsay (White) - 686 Kellogg Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94301 H 650-328-6080 Nelson, Henry, George, Mia
   Dan's work phone: 415.222.3020 Lindsay's email:  lindsaywrogers@hotmail.com
   Dan's email: danielcrogers@hotmail.com 
Rollenhagen, Emmy - See Hamilton
Rollenhagen, Fred "Bob" -  Dewitt Lane Farm,PO Box 34, Orwell, VT 05760 (FRollenhag@aol.com)   802-948-2762 VT  Von, Kris, Emmy, Lindsy
Rollenhagen, Kris & Elizabeth - 6 Slayton Drive, Short Hills, NJ 07078 (rollokris@aol.com) Liz(eggrollo@aol.com) Abigail(abigailMR@aol.com) 908-379-9515 Abigail
Rollenhagen, Lindsy - See Zook
Rollenhagen, Von & Alex - 13 Cherry Street, Morristown, NJ 07960 (vrollenhagen@verizon.net)   973-984-1627 Zoe, Sam
Root, Peter  7122 Sugar Magnolia Court, Naples, FL 34109 239-591-3770 (peterroot@comcast.net) Tommy, Kelly
Rottjer, Jenny -910 Wrenwood Lane, Altamont Springs, FL 32714 407-716-7073 Cody, Cory
Schuerholz, Frank Ebenezer & Faye  17 Commonwealth Ave, Middletown, NY 19040 914-343-7184
Schank, Ray and Terry, 69 Lake End Road, Green Pond, NJ 07435 (rgschank@optonline.net (973) 697-1795
Sherman, Mark & Michele - 3 Wendover road, Denville, NJ 07834 (kb2ms@webspan.net)  973-627-9222
Simmonds, Sue  2244 N. Lexington Street, Arlington, Va 703-536-2094 (mamadawg@msn.com)
Thayer, Chris & Leslie - 610 Stockbridge Road, Charlotte, VT 05445 802-425-2995 Cristin, Jamie, Andrew
Tierney, James & Susan (Burrows) - 5 Hunting Drive, Annandale, NJ 08801
VanBrederode, Gladys - 99 South Main Street, Churchville, NY 14428 (gladhaps@frontiernet.net)  716-293-0674 Lisa, John, Jimmy
Vannicola, Vinicio & Elizabeth Lawrence, 804 Shahraam Ct, Vienna, VA 22180, (lvannicola@cox.net) 703-255-3477 Katherine
Vanwinkle, Alan & Gail (Benedict) - PO Box 286, Oxford, MD 21654-0286 or 18 Winfield Lane, Osterville, MA 02655 or Useppa Island, PO Box 64, Bokeelia, FL 33922 410-226-0252 MD or 508-428-7554 MA
White, George Jr. & Jo (Volkening) - 7050 Valley Greens Circle, Carmel, CA 93923 H  831-626-3575        fax:   831-626-5843 Office  831-626-5442 George's email: gwhitejr@msn.com Jo's email:   jvwhite@concentric.net Lindsay, Walker
White, Walker & Lindsay (Driscoll) - 4822 Quebec Street, NW, Washington, DC 20016 (WWHITE@us.oracle.com(lindsayd@pop.dn.net) 202-966-9404 (Home) Eloise, Charlotte, Sarah
Wigton, Cynthia - (wigton@aol.com)
Wynn, Brooks - 205 Washington St., Marblehead, MA 01945, 781-639-0522 (Home) 800-868-5150 ext 690 (Office)
Wynn, Chuck - Chuck Wynn 14 Juniper Meadow Road,Washington Depot, CT 06794, (cwynn023@earthlink.net)  860-868-6804 (home) 860-868-6803 (fax) Carin, Jenny, Brooks
Wynn, Collette  32 High Street, New Haven, CT 06510 203-752-1608 (cwynn1234@comcast.net) Carin, Jenny, Brooks
Zillessen, Jack - 10908 Hobart Street, Tequesta, FL 33469 561-744-9180
*Zillessen, Jane  9049 Chevy Circle, Stuart, FL 34997 (janepz@comcast.net)  561-286-2943 Judy, Jack
Zook, Jimmy and Lindsy (Rollenhagen) 51 N. New Holland Road, Gordonsville, PA 17529-9791  717-471-7224

* recently added or changed
RETURN TO NEW FAMILY HOME PAGE
Last update: March 10, 2013
Click here to send changes and corrections
I do the best I can to keep this data base current. Please send along updates.